Earn Free NX: What you should know.

freenx

When I came back to Atlantica a few months ago, one of the things I looked into was alternative ways to earn money without spending real money, because it’s just not possible to do that on a stay-at-home mom’s salary (in case you don’t know what that is, I get paid in Apple Jacks). But as we know, it’s harder if you don’t use the IM and don’t have a proper farming character.

*For the record, instrument mains can farm, it just takes a little more elbow grease.

So I looked at that “Earn Free NX” button. I did it a while before, but not since I came back, so I thought that maybe it no longer works and I should disregard that button. After numerous failed attempts to get any offers to show up while in Google Chrome, I opened up another browser and after the offers showed, I started my little one-week experiment. The question is: does it work?

The Problem

After looking around on the forums, there were mixed emotions (mostly negative) about the Free NX. Most said they don’t work at all. But there were some who said that certain ones do work. But the ones that do work–what are they? That is what I’m going to tell you.

The Experiment

As you know, if you ever went on that tab, there are 4 companies that offer Free NX through offers. They are Game Coins, PeanutLabs, RadiumOne and SponsorPay. These are all 3rd party companies, so if anything happens, Nexon can’t be held accountable. Luckily, all four of these companies have a link where you can contact them should something go wrong. The offers we’re gonna look into are the ones that are FREE and Surveys (which are also free).

Game Coins

What I noticed with Game Coins is that a lot of their offers have decent payouts, but their free ones are “download this and get NX!” You kinda don’t want to. You see, in a world where there’s lots of nasty bugs and malware floating around, anything that looks dodgy is something you want to steer clear of. But in the interest of experimentation, I threw caution to the wind and downloaded a couple of these programs. I didn’t get credit for them. So those clearly won’t work. So I went to other offers. A lot of these offers ask for email addresses (and sometimes personal information). None of which credited. So I went to their surveys, and there’s a thing about surveys. More often than not, you will disqualify. But surveys, if you’re willing to put in the time, and you don’t screen out of them, you’ll get credited.

Game Coins did not pay out more than one of my offers. The only offer that was paid out was the survey.

RadiumOne

RadiumOne was one of my favorites actually. A lot of their free stuff are videos and doing little health quizzes, and you will scoff at 32 NX. But every time I did these small offers, they did pay out. And they do add up. They, too, have the email/info offers, but once again, none credited. I had really good luck with their surveys and video offers though.

RadiumOne, despite the small payouts, did very well in paying out.

SponsorPay

SponsorPay had a few decent paying offers. They, too, had a couple of “download this” offers, and unlike Game Coins, some of those actually did pay out. And I only had to download some, rather than download and install. The less I had to install on my computer, the better. They also have a lot of surveys, but like I said; more often than not, you screen out.

SponsorPay does pay. However, unlike the videos on RadiumOne, you can only do them once, no matter how often they show up on the list.

PeanutLabs

Out of all 4, PeanutLabs is responsible for most of my larger payouts, most of which were in the form of surveys. If you want to get NX for doing surveys, PeanutLabs is the way to do it. Once again, most of the time you will not qualify. But there are times where you will, and PeanutLabs’ surveys average 750 NX PER SURVEY. Of course, there are other offers and you can get payouts from those as well, but most of my payouts were through their surveys.

PeanutLabs pays out. Very much so, but you will need some extra elbow grease to get through the survey processes.

Some other things to know

  • A lot of offers ask for your emails and personal information. Unfortunately, the caveat is that they have caught on with people using fake information. A fake name may be okay. A fake address, unfortunately, is not. So you’re kinda trapped. An email for junk is required. Put your number on Do Not Call registry because some folks may call you (once again, a drawback with doing the offers).
  • Different browsers may yield different results. I couldn’t get the page to load on Chrome, but did on Firefox. So some offers may not credit in Firefox, but might credit in another browser
  • Deleting cookies might help.
  • Be prepared to spend a lot of time on surveys. You will screen out. A lot. But many of these surveys can be done once a day. So if one doesn’t work for you today, it may tomorrow.

So Yvi, how much have you made this week?

I took this screenshot today.

freenx

This is actually after spending 16,000NX on 3 Starlight Fashion boxes and 100 Atlas Ore [E]. So I have literally made over 20,000NX since I started doing the offers a week ago. So do they work? Yep. Just gotta be patient with it.

Leave a comment